THE PERFECT MAN

THE PERFECT MAN

SHEILA O'FLANAGAN

2,99 €
IVA incluido

Las valoraciones ofrecidas en Libroslowcost son el resultado de encuestas realizadas directamente por Google tras un pedido recibido.

Editorial:
GENERICA
Año de edición:
2015
Materia
Inglés - oferta
ISBN:
978-0-7553-4381-2
Páginas:
496
Comprando en Libros Low Cost fomentas la economía circular que apuesta por el uso en lugar del consumo. Este modelo prima el beneficio social y medioambiental, interrelacionándose de manera muy estrecha con la sostenibilidad.
2,99 €
IVA incluido

Las valoraciones ofrecidas en Libroslowcost son el resultado de encuestas realizadas directamente por Google tras un pedido recibido.

A captivating novel about family ties, romance and leaving the past behind - THE PERFECT MAN by No. 1 bestselling author Sheila O'Flangan. A perfect read for fans of Fern Britton and Veronica Henry. Brit doesn't believe in love. One painful mistake was all it took. So she's as surprised as anyone when her novel THE PERFECT MAN becomes a huge bestseller - how did she manage to write so convincingly about love if she really thinks it's a myth?Heartbreak has never stopped her sister Mia from being a hopeless romantic. She can't be with the love of her life, but she's never stopped hoping. They both need to let go of the past to stand a chance of being happy in the future. Could a Caribbean cruise be just what they need to open their hearts?What readers are saying about The Perfect Man: 'A soul-bearing story. Beautifully written as always. Two very different sisters at similar points in their lives' Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars'A great read. The characters really came to life and I enjoyed it from start to finish. Excellent!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars'I absolutely loved it - the cover, the writing, the characters - it was all fabulous. It reads like a dream and you could imagine all of the beautiful locations described. I wholly recommend it!' Amazon reviewer, 5 stars

Artículos relacionados

  • THE SERIAL KILLER'S DAUGHTER
    2ª mano
    THE SERIAL KILLER'S DAUGHTER
    ALICE HUNTER
    *Pre-order Alice Hunter's new novel BAD APPLE now! Coming in May 2024* 'OMG THAT ENDING!!!!' Reader Review Is murder in the blood? In a sleepy Devon village, a woman is taken from the streets. Local vet Jenny is horrified. This kind of thing doesn't happen here. But it's not the first time she's been so close to a crime scene. The daughter of a prolific serial killer, s...

    2,99 €

  • DEVOTION (TEXTO EN INGLÉS)
    2ª mano
    DEVOTION (TEXTO EN INGLÉS)
    HANNAH KENT
    'A glorious love story' - Sarah Winman, author of Still Life 'Extraordinarily daring . . . a remarkable novel, an almost visionary celebration of the death-defying power of the women's love' - Sunday Times, Book of the Year From the bestselling author of Burial Rites and The Good People, Devotion is a stunning story of girlhood and friendship, faith and suspicion, and the imp...

    2,99 €

  • LIGHT PERPETUAL
    2ª mano
    LIGHT PERPETUAL
    FRANCIS SPUFFORD
    "November 1944. A German rocket strikes London and five young children are atomised in an instant. Here are the futures they might have known, had they experienced the unimaginable changes of the twentieth century - futures that illuminate the miraculous in the everyday and the preciousness of life itself." Klappentext. ...

    2,99 €

  • EMPIRE, HUMANISM AND RIGHTS
    2ª mano
    EMPIRE, HUMANISM AND RIGHTS
    JOSÉ MARÍA BENEYTO
    This book deals with Vitoria, Charles V and Erasmus. Vitoria’s ideas had a major influence on Charles V and his European and American policy. In turn, Erasmus’ humanism was decisive in the formation of a new international order intellectually discussed by Vitoria and put into practice by the Emperor.Shedding new light on the influence of Francisco de Vitoria and Erasmus on Ch...

    2,99 €

  • EDDIE'S BOY
    2ª mano
    EDDIE'S BOY
    THOMAS PERRY
    Thomas Perry's Edgar Award-winning Butcher's Boy is back and redeploying the violent ways of his youth to escape a new reward on his head in Eddie's Boy Michael Shaeffer is a retired American businessman, living peacefully in England with his aristocratic wife. But her annual summer party brings strangers to their house, and with them, an attempt on Michael's life. He is immedi...

    2,99 €

  • GENERATION MANIFESTATION
    2ª mano
    GENERATION MANIFESTATION
    STEVEN BEREZNAI
    My name is Caitlin Feral, and I''m about to face my final Testing Day. My younger brother and mom hope I return: that I survive the tests (which is not a given) and that I am still a dreg. They want me to stay here with them to keep what''s left of our family together. They want me to stay here, in the shadow of the Genetic Wars, with mutant animal attacks, protectors in fac...

    2,99 €

Otros libros del autor

  • ALL FOR YOU
    2ª mano
    ALL FOR YOU
    SHEILA O'FLANAGAN
    As TV's favourite weather forecaster, Lainey is good at making predictions. But what she doesn't foresee is that her own life is about to hit a stormy patch. With a string of failed relationships behind her, surely history isn't about to repeat itself with her beloved Ken? To add fuel to the fire, her estranged mother announces that she's returning to Dublin. Deanna has always ...

    2,99 €