THE ESSENTIAL HANDBOOK TO LECTIN

THE ESSENTIAL HANDBOOK TO LECTIN

THE PROTEIN CAUSING INFLAMMATION, DIGESTIVE ISSUES, AND WEIGHT GAIN

EVELYN CARMICHAEL

3,00 €
IVA incluido
Editorial:
GENERICA
Año de edición:
2017
Materia
Inglés
ISBN:
978-1-5213-2591-9
Páginas:
84

Is Gluten-Free the answer? Find out how Lectins impact inflammation, autoimmune and digestive issues, and cause you to gain weight. u003cbru003e Many people eat a gluten-free diet, but they may not be aware that the real culprit that's responsible for their ill health is in fact a protein known as 'Lectin'. This little-known intolerance can cause a wide range of nasty symptoms, from Leaky Gut to Autoimmune Disorders. The good news is that you can help to eliminate those symptoms if you make a few changes to the way that you eat.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e If you are one of the thousands of individuals on a gluten free diet but still experiencing the same symptoms that led you to try the diet, you may need to also reduce lectins from your diet. If you did not test positive for a gluten sensitivity, but find you feel a bit better on a gluten free diet, lectin intolerance may also be something you want to consider. Lectins may be responsible for your symptoms and in some cases, may be able to reverse your diagnosis once you decrease them from your diet.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e This book will look at exactly what lectins are, the relationship with gluten, and exactly how to reduce them from your diet. With a little bit of guidance and determination, you too may start to feel better by changing the way you eat.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e u003cbru003e Learn how to reduce Lectins from your diet now. Scroll back up to get your copy today! u003cbru003e

Artículos relacionados

  • BORROWED TIME
    2ª mano
    BORROWED TIME
    JAMES FREEMAN / VERN MCKINLEY
    u003cpu003eThe alarming, untold story of Citigroup—one of the largest financial institutions in the world—from its founding in 1812 to its role in the 2008 financial crisis, and the many near-death experiences in between.u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eDuring the 2008 financial crisis, we were told that Citi was a victim of events beyond its control—the larger financial panic, unf...

    3,00 €

  • NO MIDDLE NAME
    2ª mano
    NO MIDDLE NAME
    LEE CHILD
    u003cbu003eu003ciu003eNEW YORK TIMESu003c/iu003e BESTSELLER * Get ready for the ultimate Jack Reacher experience: a thrilling new novella and eleven previously published stories, together for the first time in one pulse-pounding collection from Lee Child.u003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e u003ciu003eNo Middle Nameu003c/iu003e begins with "Too Much Time," a brand-new work of ...

    3,00 €

  • THE DUCHESS DEAL
    2ª mano
    THE DUCHESS DEAL
    TESSA DARE
    u003cpu003eAn iBooks Best Romance of August Pick!u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eOne of Publishers Weekly's Buzz Books of Romance 2017!u003c/pu003eu003cpu003eAn Amazon Best Romance of August Pick! u003c/pu003eu003cpu003e2017 RT Reviewer's Choice Book of the Year Nominee and 2017 RT Reviewer's Choice Nominee for Best Historical Love & Laughter! u003c/pu003eu003cpu003e u003c/pu003eu003cp...

    3,00 €

  • THE ESSENTIAL HANDBOOK TO LECTIN
    2ª mano
    THE ESSENTIAL HANDBOOK TO LECTIN
    EVELYN CARMICHAEL
    Is Gluten-Free the answer? Find out how Lectins impact inflammation, autoimmune and digestive issues, and cause you to gain weight. u003cbru003e Many people eat a gluten-free diet, but they may not be aware that the real culprit that's responsible for their ill health is in fact a protein known as 'Lectin'. This little-known intolerance can cause a wide range of nasty symptoms,...

    3,00 €

  • DIFFERENT CLASS
    2ª mano
    DIFFERENT CLASS
    JOANNE HARRIS
    u003cbu003eu003ciu003eThe gripping new psychological thriller from Joanne Harris, to follow her bestsellingu003c/iu003e Gentlemen & Players u003ciu003eandu003c/iu003e Blueeyedboy.u003ciu003ePerfect for fans of Claire Mackintosh, BA Paris, Paula Hawkinsu003c/iu003e and u003ciu003eTracy Chevalier.u003c/iu003eu003c/bu003eu003cbru003e u003cbru003e 'Crime novel or literary novel? Ca...

    3,00 €

  • FORTY THIEVES
    2ª mano
    FORTY THIEVES
    THOMAS PERRY
    Fromu003ciu003eNew York Timesu003c/iu003e bestselling author Thomas Perry comes a whip-smart and lethally paced standalone novel,u003ciu003eForty Thievesu003c/iu003e.u003cbru003e u003cbru003e Sid and Ronnie Abel are a husband-and-wife detective team, both ex-LAPD. Ed and Nicole Hoyt are assassins-for-hire living in the San Fernando Valley. Except for deadly aim with a handgun, ...

    3,00 €