LASTING DAMAGE

LASTING DAMAGE

SOPHIE HANNAH

2,99 €
IVA incluido

Las valoraciones ofrecidas en Libroslowcost son el resultado de encuestas realizadas directamente por Google tras un pedido recibido.

Editorial:
HODDER
Año de edición:
2011
Materia
Inglés - oferta
ISBN:
978-0-340-98068-2
Páginas:
440
Comprando en Libros Low Cost fomentas la economía circular que apuesta por el uso en lugar del consumo. Este modelo prima el beneficio social y medioambiental, interrelacionándose de manera muy estrecha con la sostenibilidad.
2,99 €
IVA incluido

Las valoraciones ofrecidas en Libroslowcost son el resultado de encuestas realizadas directamente por Google tras un pedido recibido.

It's 1.15 a.m. Connie Bowskill should be asleep. Instead, she's logging on to a property website in search of a particular house: 11 Bentley Grove, Cambridge. She knows it's for sale; she saw the estate agent's board in the front garden less than six hours ago. Soon Connie is clicking on the 'Virtual Tour' button, keen to see the inside of 11 Bentley Grove and put her mind at rest once and for all. She finds herself looking at a scene from a nightmare: in the living room, in the middle of the carpet, there's a woman lying face down in a huge pool of blood. In shock, Connie wakes her husband Kit. But when Kit sits down at the computer to take a look, he sees no dead body, only a pristine beige carpet in a perfectly ordinary room ...

Artículos relacionados

  • RED WOLVES
    2ª mano
    RED WOLVES
    ADAM HAMDY

    2,99 €

  • SAVAGE ROAD
    2ª mano
    SAVAGE ROAD
    CHRIS HAUTY
    u003cbu003eHayley Chill, Hauty's answer to Lisbeth Salander, is back in a thriller that is sure to keep you reading all night . . . Fast-paced and breathless, this is perfect of fans of Gregg Hurwitz, Terry Hayes, u003ciu003eThe Bodyguard u003c/iu003eand u003ciu003eDesignated Survivoru003c/iu003eu003c/bu003e ...

    2,99 €

  • DAYLIGHT
    2ª mano
    DAYLIGHT
    DAVID BALDACCI
    "For many long years, Atlee Pine was tormented by uncertainty after her twin sister, Mercy, was abducted at the age of six and never seen again. Now, just as Atlee is pressured to end her investigation into Mercy's disappearance, she finally gets her most promising breakthrough yet: the identity of her sister's kidnapper, Ito Vincenzo. With time running out, Atlee and her assis...

    2,99 €

  • FUGITIVE 13 (TEXTO EN INGLÉS)
    2ª mano
    FUGITIVE 13 (TEXTO EN INGLÉS)
    ROB SINCLAIR
    u003cbu003e u003c/bu003e Aydin Torkal - aka Sleeper 13 - is on the run.u003cbru003eu003cbru003e Hunted not only by the world's intelligence agencies, but also by the elite brotherhood of insurgents he betrayed, he has lived the past year like a ghost.u003cbru003eu003cbru003e Until now.u003cbru003eu003cbru003e MI6 agent Rachel Cox knows Aydin better than anyone. The only person ...

    2,99 €

  • WOLF OF WESSEX
    2ª mano
    WOLF OF WESSEX
    MATTHEW HARFFY
    u003cpu003eAD 838: deep in the forests of Wessex, Dunston's solitary existence is shattered when he stumbles on a mutilated corpse. Accused of the murder, Dunston must clear his name and keep the dead man's daughter alive in the face of savage pursuers desperate to prevent a terrible secret from being revealed. Rushing headlong through Wessex, Dunston will need to use all the s...

    2,99 €

  • REDEMPTION
    2ª mano
    REDEMPTION
    DAVID BALDACCI
    A heart-pounding thriller featuring Amos Decker, FBI Special Agent, by internationally bestselling author David Baldacci. ...

    2,99 €

Otros libros del autor

  • LITTLE FACE
    2ª mano
    LITTLE FACE
    SOPHIE HANNAH
    u003cpu003eu003cbu003eOne of the u003ciu003eSunday Timesu003c/iu003e 100 Best Crime Novels and Thrillers Since 1945u003c/bu003eu003c/pu003e u003cpu003eu003cbu003eThe first extraordinary psychological suspense thriller from internationally bestselling author Sophie Hannah. Not to be missed for readers of Clare Mackintosh and Paula Hawkinsu003c/bu003eu003c/pu003e u003cpu003e'Terr...

    2,99 €

  • THE OTHER HALF LIVES
    2ª mano
    THE OTHER HALF LIVES
    SOPHIE HANNAH
    Why would anyone confess to the murder of someone who isn't dead Ruth Bussey knows what it means to be in the wrong and to be wronged. She once did something she regrets, and her punishment nearly destroyed her. Now Ruth is rebuilding her life, and has found a love she doesn't believe she deserves: Aidan Seed. Aidan is also troubled by a past he hates to talk about, until one d...

    2,99 €